Street Smarts of Maryland

Since 2011, Street Smarts of Maryland has provided more than $14,000 back to SCHS Athletic Boosters to support its student athlete programs. Classes are conveniently held after school at SCHS from 3–6:15 p.m. and are led by certified MVA instructors. Get your student the professional driving instruction they need while supporting the Boosters. Classes fill quickly, so register your student today at streetsmartsmd.com.

Upcoming Sessions
December 6–19, 2017
January 16–30, 2018
February 12–26, 2018
March 7–21, 2018
April 4–18, 2018
May 14–25, 2018
Mark Your Calendar

Fall Sports Schedules
Visit carrollcountyathleticleague.org all season long for up-to-date sports schedules.

2017-18 Athletic Boosters meetings
Unless otherwise noted, join us at 7 p.m. in the South Carroll High School library on the following dates.

Monday, November 13, 2017
Monday, December 6, 2017
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018

Tuesday, November 21, Oscar’s Ale House Fundraiser
Join your SCHS friends at Oscar’s Ale House in Eldersburg for lunch or dinner, enter to win a fabulous raffle prize, and bid on silent auction items.

Saturday, April 7, Spring Bull Roast
Mark your calendar now for one of our largest fundraisers of the school year!